Colormetrics PS1000 Serie

Das All-in-one-and-more-Kassensystem für Effizienz hoch 2

Spezifikationen

  • All-in-one-Kassensystem mit integriertem Bondrucker
  • Rahmenloses 15’’-Touch-Display (resistiv oder kapazitiv)
  • Rasanter Thermodirektdrucker druckt bis zu 260 mm/Sek.
  • Touch Panel IP64 zertifiziert (vor Staub und Schmutz geschützt)

Verfügbares Zubehör

  • Kundendisplay (2x20 Zeichen VFD, 8" oder 9,7" LCD)
  • Barcode-Scanner 1D/2D
  • Magnetkartenlesegerät
  • iButton

Downloads

Datenblätter:

Broschüre

Die mehr für weniger All-in-one-Kasse

Das All-in-one-and-more-Kassensystem für Effizienz hoch 2

Die PS1000 ist das erste All-in-one-and-more-Kassensystem von Colormetrics für Einzelhandel und Gastronomie. Es hat die Spezifikationen der Colormetrics P1000 und ist so effizient, dass es am POS für zwei arbeitet.

Wir verraten Ihnen das Geheimnis ihrer Effizienz: Wir haben in ihrem Standfuß einen rasant schnellen Thermodirektdrucker integriert. Mit der PS1000 schlagen Sie zwei Fliegen mit einer Klappe – und haben dazu mehr Platz an Ihrem POS, denn Sie brauchen keinen zusätzlichen Bondrucker mehr aufzustellen.

Großes, rahmenloses Display

Das All-in-one-Kassensystem PS1000 ist mit einem großen, rahmenlosen 15“-Touchdisplay ausgestattet. Die Auflösung beträgt 1.024 x 768 Pixel. Die Leuchtkraft liegt bei 300 Nits – damit sind alle Inhalte für Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter auch bei ungünstigen Lichtverhältnissen gut zu lesen. Das Display ist IP64 zertifiziert, vor Staub und Schmutz geschützt und in einer kapazitiven und resistiven Variante erhältlich.

Ein Kassensystem, das auch drucken kann

Die Colormetrics Kasse PS1000 ist mit einem schnellen Intel Celeron J1900 Quad-Core-Prozessor mit 2 GHz und 4 GB RAM (erweiterbar auf bis zu 8 GB) und einer 64 GB SSD-Festplatte ausgestattet. Optional ist eine HDD-Festplatte erhältlich.

Die PS1000 Kasse verfügt zudem über:
  • zwei Serial-/COM-Anschlüsse
  • vier USB 2.0-Anschlüsse
  • einen USB 3.0-Anschluss
  • einen Gigabit LAN-Port für eine schnelle Ethernet-Datenübertragung
  • einen 24V-Anschluss für Ihre Kassenlade
Sie nutzen mehr Bildschirme am POS? Kein Problem für die PS1000! Sie hat einen VGA-Anschluss, über den sich schnell und einfach zusätzliche Monitore anschließen lassen.

Die PS1000 macht geräuschlos glücklich

Die All-in-one-Kasse PS1000 gibt im Laden, Lokal oder Restaurant keinen Mucks von sich. Denn wir haben bei ihr weder eine mechanische Lüftung noch bewegliche Teile verbaut. Das reduziert den Verschleiß und macht die Kasse lautlos. Die PS1000 Kasse ist daher perfekt für alle, die am POS Wert auf eine ruhige Atmosphäre legen.

All-in-one-and-more mit ganz viel Zubehör

Für die PS1000 Kasse erhalten Sie viel Zubehör – zum Beispiel ein Kundendisplay mit 2 x 20 Zeichen, zwei vollwertige 8"-/9,7"-Kundenmonitore, ein Magnetstreifen-Lesegerät und ein iButton-Schloss – so brauchen sich weder Sie noch Ihre Mitarbeiter komplizierte Passwörter merken.

 

Nicht verfügbar in MENA.

Die Kasse, die genau zu Ihnen passt

Sie wollen eine PS1000, die exakt an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst ist? Fragen Sie uns einfach, wir helfen Ihnen gerne!

© 2019 Colormetrics

Colormetrics PS1000-Series

The all-in-one-and-more POS system for efficiency times two

Specifications

  • All-in-one POS system with an integrated receipt printer
  • Zero-bezel 15'' touch display (resistive or capacitive)
  • Rapid direct thermal printer (up to 260 mm/sec.)
  • IP64-certified touch panel (protected against dust and dirt)

Available Accessories

  • Customer display (2 x 20 characters VFD, 8'' or 9.7'' LCD)
  • Barcode scanner (1D/2D)
  • Magnetic stripe reader
  • iButton

Downloads

The all-in-one-and-more POS system for efficiency times two

The PS1000 is the first all-in-one-and-more POS system from Colormetrics for retail and hospitality. It has the specifications of the P1000 and is so efficient, that it does the work of two at the POS.

We'll let you in on the secret of its efficiency: we integrated a rapid direct thermal printer into its stand. With the PS1000 you kill two birds with one stone – and also have more space at your POS, since you will not need to find room for an additional receipt printer.

Large, zero-bezel display

The all-in-one POS system PS1000 features a large, zero-bezel 15'' touch display with a resolution of 1,024 x 768 pixels. It has a brightness of 300 nits – so that all contents are also well readable in poor lighting conditions for both you and your staff. The display is IP64-certified (protected against dust and dirt) and is available as a capacitive or resistive variant.

A POS system that also prints

The receipt printer of the PS1000 quickly prints receipts in 58 or 80 mm widths up to 260 mm/sec. – at a resolution of 203 dpi. It features a USB, serial, Ethernet and cash drawer port and is easy to operate.

As efficient as you

The Colormetrics PS1000 is equipped with a fast Intel Celeron J1900 Quad-Core processor with 2 GHz and 4 GB RAM (expandable up to 8 GB) and a 64 GB SSD hard drive. An HDD hard drive is optionally available.

The PS1000 also features:
  • two serial/COM ports
  • four USB 2.0 ports
  • one USB 3.0 port
  • one Gigabit LAN port for fast Ethernet data transfer
  • one 24V port for your cash drawer

Do you use multiple displays at the POS? No problem for the PS1000! It has a VGA port, via which you quickly and easily connect additional monitors.

Silence is golden with the PS1000

The all-in-one PS1000 doesn't make a sound in the shop, bar or restaurant. Why? Simply because we gave it neither mechanical ventilation nor moving parts. This reduces wear and makes the POS silent. The PS1000 is therefore ideal for all those who value a quiet atmosphere at the POS.

All-in-one-and-more with a plethora of accessories

You receive a whole lot of accessories for the PS1000 – for example, a customer display with 2 x 20 characters, two fully-fledged 8''/9.7'' customer displays, a magnetic stripe reader and an iButton lock, so that you and your staff don't need to remember complicated passwords.

Capacitive display

Capacitive displays are used for smartphones and tablets. They react to the touch of a finger or conductive stylus. They do not react to prosthetics, normal pens or gloved fingers. Capacitive monitors are very resilient against scratches, but are not easily readable in sunlight.

Resistive displays

Resistive displays react to pressure – even from that of a stylus or a gloved finger. They are less expensive than capacitive monitors, but react somewhat slower and are sometimes sensitive to high pressure.

The POS which is tailored to you

Do you want a PS1000 which is exactly tailored to your requirements? Then simply ask us, we will gladly assist you!

© 2019 Colormetrics